Kentucky Online Learning Experience Collaborative Members

During our inaugural year, we have two workgroups participating in the collaborative. Workgroup 1 meets monthly to consider a problem of practice and to learn the strategy involved with continuous improvement. Both workgroups have memberships with the national organizations Quality Matters and the Digital Learning Collaborative. All participating schools have the opportunity to attend professional learning sessions with Quality Matters as well as the QUp for K-12 virtual conference.

Workgroup #1

Barren County – Barren Academy of Virtual and Expanded Learning
Bullitt County – Riverview Opportunity Center
Carter County – Carter Virtual Academy
Christian County – CCPS Virtual Learning Academy
Corbin Independent – The Corbin School of Innovation
Fleming County – Fleming County Performance Academy
Jessamine County – JCS Virtual Learning Academy
Johnson County – Johnson County Eagle Academy
Pike County – Pike County Virtual Academy K-8, High School
Shelby County – Cultivate Virtual Learning Academy

Workgroup #2

Allen County – Patriot Academy Liberty Virtual Program
Bath County – BoCat Online Academy
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent – Lloyd High School Virtual Academy
Estill County – Estill County Virtual Academy
Floyd County – Floyd County Virtual Academy
Garrard County – Garrard County Learning Academy
Henry County – Henry County Virtual Academy
Hopkins County – Hopkins County Schools Academy
Jefferson County – Pathfinder School of Innovation
Lee County – Lee County Bobcat Virtual Academy
Mason County – Mason County Schools
Metcalfe County – Metcalfe County Schools
Nelson County – Nelson County Connected Campus
Painstville Ind – Paintsville Independent Tiger Virtual Program
Rockcastle County – Rockcastle County Schools
Scott County – Scott County Online Learning Academy (SCOLA)
Spencer County – Spencer County Virtual Academy
Washington County – Commander Academy

Learn More